Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our diary

<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Friday 4th January 201919:00Unashamed
Friday youth social night
Sunday 6th January 201910:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 8th January 201919:30Men's Group
Our normal men's group meets on the 8th Jan this month. All other months it remains on the first Tuesday.
Friday 11th January 201919:00Film Night
Hosted by 18-30 group 'Emerge' Film nights are for all ages subject to the film rating. Come along from 7 for a 7:30 start. Popcorn and drinks available!
Sunday 13th January 201910:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 15th January 201919:30Grace - Ladies Group
The ladies group meets every 3rd Tuesday and has a mixture of activities from aerobics to art to bible study and more!
Friday 18th January 201919:00Unashamed
Youth group social nights every 1st and 3rd Friday.
Sunday 20th January 201910:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 22nd January 201919:30Worship Team 1 Practice
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:15Hope Cafe
Hope Cafe is a space where we open our church activity hall to all ages to be able to sit and chat over tea, coffee and cake. We will also have some play equipment out for toddlers.
Friday 25th January 201909:15Hope Cafe
Hope Cafe is a time where our activity hall is run as a cafe for all ages. Tea and filter coffee will be available as well as homemade cakes! Play equipment will also be available for toddlers.
Sunday 27th January 201910:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 29th January 201919:30Emerge / Unashamed Worship Practice
Wednesday 30th January 201909:15Hope Cafe
Hope Cafe is a space where we open our church activity hall to all ages to be able to sit and chat over tea, coffee and cake. We will also have some play equipment out for toddlers.
<< December 2018