Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our diary

<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201819:30Men's Group
Thursday 4th October 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 7th October 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
19:00Emerge
IEC's 18-30's group
Tuesday 9th October 201819:30Music Practice
For any experienced or budding musicians and singers!
Thursday 11th October 201819:30Housegroups
See our webpage for more information
Sunday 14th October 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 16th October 201819:30Women's Group
Every 3rd Tuesday the women meet for a variety of activities and fellowship
Thursday 18th October 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 21st October 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:30Music Practice
Thursday 25th October 201819:30Housegroups
See our webpage for more info.
Sunday 28th October 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
<< September 2018