Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our diary

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 4th November 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
19:00Emerge
IEC's 18-30's group
Thursday 8th November 201819:30Housegroups
See our webpage for more information
Friday 9th November 201819:00Film Night
Hosted by 18-30 group 'Emerge' Film nights are for all ages subject to the film rating. Come along from 7 for a 7:30 start. Popcorn and drinks available!
Sunday 11th November 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Friday 16th November 201819:00Unashamed
Youth group social nights every 1st and 3rd Friday.
Sunday 18th November 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 20th November 201819:30Grace - Ladies Group
The ladies group meets every 3rd Tuesday and has a mixture of activities from aerobics to art to bible study and more!
Friday 23rd November 201819:00Beetle Drive
Come and join us for an action packed evening of the classic game of Beetle Drive.
Sunday 25th November 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
<< October 2018