Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our diary

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 2nd February 2018 19:00Unashamed - Youth 11-18
Unashamed is our church youth group. Meeting for games, bible study, worship and much more
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service takes place at 10am and usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
19:00Emerge
IEC's 18-30's group
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:30Men's Group
Thursday 8th February 2018 19:30Housegroups
See our webpage for more information
Friday 9th February 2018 19:00Unashamed - Youth 11-18
Unashamed is our church youth group. Meeting for games, bible study, worship and much more
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service takes place at 10am and usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:30Music Practice
For any experienced or budding musicians and singers!
Thursday 15th February 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 16th February 2018 19:00Unashamed - Youth 11-18
Unashamed is our church youth group. Meeting for games, bible study, worship and much more
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service takes place at 10am and usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:30Women's Group
Every 3rd Tuesday the women meet for a variety of activities and fellowship
Thursday 22nd February 2018 19:30Housegroups
See our webpage for more info.
Friday 23rd February 2018 19:00Unashamed - Youth 11-18
Unashamed is our church youth group. Meeting for games, bible study, worship and much more
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service takes place at 10am and usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 27th February 2018 19:30Music Practice
<< January 2018