Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our diary

<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Our regular mid week prayer meeting held in church every 1st and 3rd Thursday
Friday 2nd June 2017 19:00Unashamed - Youth 11-18
Unashamed is our church youth group. Meeting for games, bible study, worship and much more
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:00Sunday Worship
Join us each Sunday to worship God, hear the Word and have fellowship together. Children's ministry at every service
Tuesday 6th June 2017 19:30Men's Discipleship Group
A group using 'The Code' Christian Vision for Men's resource which gives 12 codes for men to live by.
Thursday 8th June 2017 19:30Colin and Shirley's Housegroup
A house group which meets every 2nd and 4th Thursday in both Mountnessing and Runwell. Contact the church office for more details.
Friday 9th June 2017 19:00Unashamed - Youth 11-18
Unashamed is our church youth group. Meeting for games, bible study, worship and much more
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:00Sunday Worship
Join us each Sunday to worship God, hear the Word and have fellowship together. Children's ministry at every service
Tuesday 13th June 2017 19:30Worship Group
For musicians and singers in the church to come together and practice new worship songs.
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:00Keith and Linda's Housegroup
One of our daytime housegroups which enjoys a traditional bible study and fellowship
Thursday 15th June 2017 19:30Prayer Meeting
Our regular mid week prayer meeting held in church every 1st and 3rd Thursday
Friday 16th June 2017 19:00Unashamed - Youth 11-18
Unashamed is our church youth group. Meeting for games, bible study, worship and much more
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:00Sunday Worship
Join us each Sunday to worship God, hear the Word and have fellowship together. Children's ministry at every service
Tuesday 20th June 2017 19:30Women's fellowship
Women's ministry group meeting together with various activities and speakers.
Thursday 22nd June 2017 19:30Colin and Shirley's Housegroup
A house group which meets every 2nd and 4th Thursday in both Mountnessing and Runwell. Contact the church office for more details.
Friday 23rd June 2017 19:00Unashamed - Youth 11-18
Unashamed is our church youth group. Meeting for games, bible study, worship and much more
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:00Sunday Worship
Join us each Sunday to worship God, hear the Word and have fellowship together. Children's ministry at every service
Tuesday 27th June 2017 19:30Worship Group
For musicians and singers in the church to come together and practice new worship songs.
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:00Keith and Linda's Housegroup
One of our daytime housegroups which enjoys a traditional bible study and fellowship
Friday 30th June 2017 19:00Unashamed - Youth 11-18
Unashamed is our church youth group. Meeting for games, bible study, worship and much more
<< May 2017