Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our diary

<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
19:00Emerge
IEC's 18-30's group
Tuesday 4th September 201819:30Men's Group
Thursday 6th September 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 9th September 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 11th September 201819:30Music Practice
For any experienced or budding musicians and singers!
Thursday 13th September 201819:30Housegroups
See our webpage for more information
Sunday 16th September 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 18th September 201819:30Women's Group
Every 3rd Tuesday the women meet for a variety of activities and fellowship
Thursday 20th September 201819:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 25th September 201819:30Music Practice
Thursday 27th September 201819:30Housegroups
See our webpage for more info.
Sunday 30th September 201810:00Sunday Worship
Our morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
<< August 2018