Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ingatestone Elim Church
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:30Men's Group
Thursday 4th October 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:00Sunday WorshipOur morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
19:00EmergeIEC's 18-30's group
Tuesday 9th October 2018 19:30Music PracticeFor any experienced or budding musicians and singers!
Thursday 11th October 2018 19:30HousegroupsSee our webpage for more information
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:00Sunday WorshipOur morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 16th October 2018 19:30Women's GroupEvery 3rd Tuesday the women meet for a variety of activities and fellowship
Thursday 18th October 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:00Sunday WorshipOur morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:30Music Practice
Thursday 25th October 2018 19:30HousegroupsSee our webpage for more info.
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:00Sunday WorshipOur morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.