Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:00Sunday WorshipOur morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
19:00EmergeIEC's 18-30's group
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:30Music Practice
Thursday 5th April 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00Sunday WorshipOur morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 10th April 2018 19:30Men's Group
Thursday 12th April 2018 19:30HousegroupsSee our webpage for more information
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00Sunday WorshipOur morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 19:30Women's GroupEvery 3rd Tuesday the women meet for a variety of activities and fellowship
Thursday 19th April 2018 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00Sunday WorshipOur morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:30Music Practice
Thursday 26th April 2018 19:30HousegroupsSee our webpage for more info.
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00Sunday WorshipOur morning service usually lasts an hour and a half. Everyone is welcome and we provide children's and youth work during services.

The service is followed by refreshments.